Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Sunrise on the blocks

Thank you Dave Anderson who does the surf report here and said there was going to be a nice sunrise.  While the sunrise did not amount to too much, it at least spurred me to get down to Merewether baths and take the hounds for an early peramble and to catch the waves breaking over the blocks.  I might not have had a blip otherwise.

No time for much commenting tonight, just back from training with Poppy and I now have to pack as there is a mini adventure with Gitama planned for the weekend.  I am hoping to get the TT results up tomorrow too all being well but it might be a very late posting.  We shall see.  Dogs dinners to make, house to be cleaned, crikey, I hope there will be enough time tonight for it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.