Warm Weather Arrives

First day in ages didn't need my leather gloves - seems like we have a spell of good weather.

Usual hectic Thursday which included a little posing for Nana in the back garden.  Trying to practice with the new camera.  It's so different from my Canon 500D, which I've had since summer 2010.  Def needed a new one but didn't want to go down the SLR route really.  I picked up a 750D in PC world and it felt plastic compared to the 500 I have. 

It seems many people are going down the mirrorless route and I've joined them.  It's so much more lighter and can fit easily in a small bag.  Will be great for holidays.

So it's practice, practice, practice - and read the Manual!!

I'm amazed in these two pics of Ben there is no food on his face....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.