Happy Birthday wee brother

My brother is 5 years younger than me and when I was taken upstairs to meet him for the first time (mum had a home birth) I said to mum to take him back!! Shock to me after feign only one for five years!!

Anyway, he was a wild little devil and always doing things to himself like putting the garden girl through his toe and knocking on the window to a neighbour and sticking his hand through the glass! Boys ....

It's always said that mothers favour their boys and I always used to say to mum that graham was her favourite!! She would say no, you are all treated the same. But when we both worked he would never have to do any chores etc as mum being old fashioned though the men didn't do chores! Huh, I used to be very vocal about that!

Anyway it's his birthday today and here we are. Have loads of photos as we had an uncle that was a professional and worked in Perth as a photojournalist and wedding photographer. In this picture my front teeth were another few years coming in - I was without them for 4 long yeArs. Ha ha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.