DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

There's something about.....DQ!

These film star Friday's are getting harder to do; I desperately need to buy props for all of my 'better' ideas cue a trip to the charity shops.

I asked Mr A for inspiration a few nights ago and the conversation went something like this....

DQ: what can I do for FSF this week?
Mr A: well what's your favourite film?
DQ: The Lost Boys
Mr A: what's wrong with that then?
DQ: erm, I'm not a boy!
Mr A: oh yeah. Well what's your second favourite film?
DQ: Dirty Dancing
Mr A: fuck that! I'm not lifting you above my head

I was at a complete loss what to do for this week, until I stumbled out of bed yesterday and saw the state of my hair.
It wasn't quite as stuck up as this, but not far off!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.