Flower Friday again

Don't you just love Fridays. It's the end of the week AND you can blip a flower, as if I need an excuse to do that. Patience is required if you are a gardener. I purchased this fuchsia last year on the reject table and it has just had its first flowers. I think they are rather lovely.

Tonight some blippers have gathered in Megalong Valley in the Blue Mountains in Australia to stay overnight and capture (hopefully) some bright lights in the sky at 4am. we have the hostess isbi and Mr Isbi, Beckett and Mrs Beckett, Trisharooni, Mr Isbi's brother along with me and Mr 59 ( and Tom my dog) gemax is joining us later. We all bought food and after a yummy feast are retiring to bed, wondering if we know anything about night photography. So far we have had a great evening. the Blackheath Blippers Rule.....ha ha.

If you want to know what we are intending to see visit Beckett's journal, he seems to know a lot more than me....I am afraid I haven't done my homework....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.