Glowing in the Autumn Light

It was such a beautiful day I decided after lunch to visit Mona Vale gardens to get a some Autumn shots.

In the Rose Garden there was couple having their wedding photos taken. You can see that in my last extra shot today.

The roses were stunning and I could have spent my hole time there but I really went there to get some Autumn shots. You can see a couple of the Autumn shots in my extras.

It sure was a stunning day with no wind or clouds. It must have been at least 22c again. The colours were just spectacular. I have never see so many photographers lurking in the around under trees. There were a lot other people there also enjoying the wonderful day.

I really didn't know what to put up today as I do love the Autumn colours .. this yellow rose I thought looked stunning with the light catching it. Also the other roses. So they won out for me!

Here is a black blip I put up today if you would like to see it from Wanaka

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.