Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Saturday

After a full 10hrs sleep last night, I still didn't wake feeingl refreshed. Does anybody?

Into town to donate blood; I got a letter from them last week asking people with my blood type to donate. I just assumed that the fact I was taking so many tablets I wouldn't be able. I emailed them and they said I could.
So my 30th pint today was given.

Bus back home to do the supermarket shop. Then went for a coffee. It was there that I saw on f/b that Steven and Kelly were out for a few drinks and saw that their friend was looking after Lewis.
My head went into overdrive.
Why didn't they ask me?
Do they think I'm not good enough?
Maybe I've said something to upset them?
Were they ok with me the last time we were together?
Maybe I should comment but what would I say?
What if their reaction is what I am thinking.
Do I want to know?
Thought about going along to the house, is Lewis ok? (rationally thinking I know he will be).
Feeling hurt.

I have not stopped thinking about it; my chest really hurts, my breathing is all over the place and I can't sit still for long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.