I'd buy it

It is lashing stair rods - straight down, vertical and heavy and I suspect elsewhere is enjoying brilliant sunshine. It's my fault, I just got out the summer wardrobe, such as it is!


And yes, I'm cheating  a little for this photo was taken yesterday but I couldn't resist it. I skidded to a halt and pulled into the verge, standing in the middle of the road to take some photos. Fortunately the roads were very quiet. I just love the colours, it all oozes charm and I went through the little gate to take some close ups of the windows (of course). Then a little wander down the side and the backdoor was open! A riot of colour within, some rather funky if dilapidated 50s curtains, a painting of the Bleeding heart and a warm atmosphere. It could make a delightful home and begs to be loved.
Many thanks to serpent for doing her four weeks hosting the DS challenge, next week Marlieske takes over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.