Scarlett O'Hara

By scarlett

Eternally Grapeful

Woke this morning full of HOPE, day 1 of the diet. nothing much in today's DAILY POST, so decided to go to the beach. As I came out of the house, there was a LITTLE PITBULL in my path. I'm scared of dogs, they jump and yap, but this one was a real BARKER. I was pertrified, but felt the presence of the ARCHANGEL Gabriel and felt safe to go on.

On the beach, the wind was blowing and it was cold, in fact this beach has a NORTHERN EXPOSURE and really catches the wind. I sat on a rock and watched the cute little SEA URCHINS in the sun, In my pocket I found some chocolate. Oh joy, about as CLOSE TO HAPPINESS as I was going to get today.

Had to go to the hairdressers. I quite fancy my stylist, very good looking, in fact quite a BONNIE BARBER. Sadly, he's not very good, calls himself THE (un)PROFESSIONAL, but I disagree and he made a real mess of my hair. I got quite CROZ and angry and really saw RED.

On the way home, I popped into the florist, but there was only one LONLEY LITTLE PETUNIA left. So, how about a film? Into the video store for a real soppy CHICK FLICK.

Saw my friend SIMPLE SAM, muttering as he polished his bike 'I love you bike, you're a real BUDDY YAMAHA.

I feel SOMETHING MISSING in my life, but blipfoto is filling the void. I'll never put up a picture of myself, I'm to CAMERA SHY, I prefer to remain ANONYMOUSE.

This evening I am having a dinner party. Good food, good friends surely SIMPLY THE BEST evening.

And the diet? In the words of the immortal Rhett Butler; FRANKMIUR, my dear, I don't give a damn.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.