Azalea

We had a busy morning after the rain.  The Magnolia had gone wild so we decided now that the flowers were gone to cut it back.  Surprising how long it takes and to tidy up after.  After a nice roast lunch I set about sorting out the laptop and a monitor to take with us for a presentation KG is doing.  I wanted to get the sound out of the other monitor but it appears that it does not have speakers - managed to find an old speaker system that works so that is OK.
My blip today is of anred  azalea that has opened out in the last day or so.  My extra is playing with the camera and moving it quickly down on a slow shutter speed quickly. of the azalea bush I like the effect but KG doesn't so I haven't shown him!!
After a very wet start it has been glorious sunshine and feels like summer. 
Hope you all had a good weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.