Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Now We Are Six

I wish Stella was still six..that seems quite long ago now! 

Today is our sixth blipperversary, no days missed! :) 

Needed a less busy Sunday than Saturday but also wanted to take her somewhere lovely for a photo and maybe also nab our 400th geocache.

Martyn recommended a shady tree walkies near the church at Dalham and it was indeed very pretty indeed there.

First stop though was Cheveley where we did grab a geocache or three.

Extras are a tree tunnel because I love them and a Mummy & Stella selfie because I love her :)

Don't know whether I've overdone it the last few days (possibly) or caught the sun (likely) but the dizzies (vestibular migraine for more recent followers) sent me to bed as soon as we got home. Had done 8000 steps by then though so not too shabby. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.