The basil massacre

Big Sid is the only one of the three guinea pigs that likes basil. Each one of the g-pig trio has a different tastes - Big Sid is a herb guy, Moschops loves watery savouries such as cucumbers, and Sybil has a sweet tooth and likes fruit (even banana).

My nose has been streaming all day - I'm going to look like Rudolph before the Christmas season gets properly on the way! I'm feeling OK, though, just a little chaffed around the snozzle.

Off to play more online word games with mum - yay!

PS I'm really pleased with the colour quality of this night-time indoor shot - I think I've cracked the levels for once! Pity that Big Sid's gnashers were working overtime and so causing him to be a little fuzzy around the edges. Well, he is a little fuzzy around the edges in real life...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.