ENTASIS

By ENTASIS

Make Love-ly Tees, Not War

Today I had a tie dying session with my friends Katy and Freya. I got the kits online as i'd never done it before and it's become a massive trend this season so I was desperate to give it a go!

All of the gizmos they provided in the box (supposedly to make it easier to create the spiral and wavy patterns) were a total waste of time so if your going to give it a go I would just stick to rubber bands, string and buttons. But the dye they provided was really easy to mix and apply to the fabric. We dyed a variety of different shaped white t shirts and some white cotton socks that we thought would look pretty groovy. They have to be sealed in a plastic bag for 12 hours so fingers crossed they will come out looking great.

When we finally get them all washed and dried (they all have to be washed seperately...grrr) I'll blip our final result! Peace Out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.