Dedication......

...... to Blipfoto. We're sitting in the lounge at Manchester Airport just relaxing and trying to decide exactly what we're going to get up to over the next few days. I'll try to blip as usual, but commenting will most likely be rather sparse - Jack is quite patient with my blipping addiction as it allows him to do other things; my daughter understandably may not be as accommodating. lol

This tiny Saxifrage was blipped at first light as I couldn't see there being another opportunity today for a macro shot, it was taken with a macro lens and extension tubes. The tubes are my latest acquisition and I need to practice more with them but I can see they're going to be fun.

Thank you to jensphotos for hosting the challenge during May.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.