Tiny Tuesday

Jensphotos is hosting Tiny Tuesday this week and I'm afraid this is a bit of a desperation TT.

I've been childminding in Sydney and also spent a couple of hours trying to convince Telstra Shop/Telstra Complaints/Telstra Tech Support and Apple that deleting all the photos and videos from my iPhone (including from the deleted photos folder) should free up at least enough memory to take another photo or check my email.
I think they finally agreed I had a point so offered to ring me back on another phone to troubleshoot it and that's the last I heard from them. Grrr. By then I'd had enough and had to catch the train so will have another go later.

And that's not all. My main computer is having death throws and I'm trying to make do till I have time to get that sorted.

So back to the TT EB which is a perfume bottle my grandmother gave me many years ago.
She said she found it while digging in the garden and it was already quite old but she pointed out you could still smell the perfume, and you still can now.
It is 4cm long and sitting in the little salt cellar which she gave me at the same time. They have been together ever since.
I almost blipped them yesterday for MonoMonday:Heritage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.