Waiting for Excalibur.

This morning we drove down to the Crematorium, at Margam. to view the book of Remembrance. My Mum passed away fourteen  years ago today.  Just across the road from the crematorium, is Margam Abbey, and this is the lake behind the Abbey, As you can see, it was pouring with rain, and I got soaked, in just a few minutes. J was wiser, and stayed in the car, and then went ballistic when he saw how wet my camera was. I then had a lecture about getting the camera so wet, and he then proceeded to dry said camera, while I kept schtum. makes a change  We were going to go for a drive, but it was just too wet, so we called in to Asda to get a few things, and then came home.  I thought my photo at the lake summed up my reflective mood of today.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.