Nothing to "Crow" about.

Another very wet day, so I went to the gym.  On my way out, I called in the library, and got the next Peter May book, and the library assistant said that I am next in line for the Game of Thrones DVD. I then walked through the fields, and over the bridge, past  the tennis courts.  I saw this crow, sitting on a piece of wood, and although he was quite far away, I managed to take a few shots of him. In my extra photo, you can see he noticed me, and is giving me the "eye" You can see how heavy the rain was,and I managed not to get my camera too wet today. I then walked into town, bought a few essentials, and caught the bus home. J has made a huge chicken casserole for our evening meal, so it must be accompanied by a bottle of red wine, don't you think? I knew you'd agree with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.