Gerbera Daisy Details

It's Tiny Tuesday and I had hoped I'd get to capture a bee in the heather or gorse, but unfortunately for D and me, when we were all set to try out if I could follow him on a couple of holes at the Wee Course work called from afar and back to the home and computer we had to go. One thing to look forward to for next year's holiday, no more work !!

So, making do with a gerbera daisy and its details from my bouquet. Taken with the 60 mm lens, and edited in Nik plus a subtle watercolour paper texture finish. With thanks to Jensphotos for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Thanks so much for your continued comments and stars, I know I'm being very absent at the moment, hopefully normal service will return once we're back in the Low Countries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.