Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Modeling?

Yesterday afternoon at the farm where we manage the livestock I was spotted by the website designers who are there to do a new website for the weaving mill and shop and asked to model some of the products! I think my exact words were oh! Then was persuaded that I needed to do it, husband had already agreed to do it himself. So I have basically spent the last 5 hours wearing winter woollies in one of the warmest days we will probably experience this year!! Oh and pretending to be cold!! It was good fun and something different. Pretty tired now from all the trying to look natural! This picture is the photographer helping adjust the shepherds plaid I am wearing and was taken by one of the website crew for me.

A new ewe lamb this afternoon and my logo embroidered body warmers have arrived, really really pleased with them!

23c 17mph NE sunshine all day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.