Tiny Tuesday - LED Bulb

Today was another babysitting day - and unfortunately Jessica is not well, poor thing has a nasty cough and cold and is pretty miserable.

So we didn't get to play much today, we sat most of the day 'veggied' in front of the TV or curled up on the settee.

She did brighten up a bit towards the end of the day, so I hope she is over the worst of it.

No time for blipping whilst I was there and after getting home and starting tea, not much time here either - so I managed to grab a shot of one of the new LED bulbs I have installed in the kitchen. They are rated at 5w and replace 50w bulbs in the fitting in the kitchen. So I anticipate a bit of a saving as they are on a lot! They are very, very bright too.

Tea is ready - so off to the kitchen. Crispy pork schnitzel with baked spud and salad.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.