Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Terrible Tuesday

Took a walk after work; I needed peace and quiet after a hectic day.
Of course when I walk I think and it never ends good.

I got an email from a landlord in my stair asking if the leaking tap was being dealt with as he wants to phone a plumber.
Then he went on to say he thinks we should have everybody's contact details so we can get in contact with each other in regards the stair. He also wants to have a meeting with everybody to discuss how we deal with repairs etc.

I replied saying he's not getting any of my details and I don't think a meeting is necessary. But if others do, then go ahead. I also asked how he got my email address.

I've been here 16yrs with no issues then the stair painting and this. Both from landlords!

I don't like change and I can't cope with it.

I would quite happily live in my own wee world and not have to talk to anybody. I don't need people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.