Experiment

I tried a bit of pinhole photography with the big camera today.
I think the hole is just a fraction too big making the shots just a shade too soft.
A bit more trial and error is called for I think.

A (virtual) prize to the first person who tell me what THIS is.
No prizes for what this is though.
I think this one is a bit overworked though.

The Cygnet was still off school today so I got home to help me with a self portrait.

SWMBO had an appointment at the hospital this afternoon.
What a nightmare trying to find a parking space!!!
The council have stopped the parking on the pavement outside (despite it being nearly as wide as a 2 lane road), one of the car parks in the grounds was shut while they waited on a piece of equipment being delivered and another half empty one was being guarded by a jobsworth who was refusing entry because I wasn't a cancer patient and it wasn't 4.30pm when he would open it up to visitors!.
After 20 minutes of driving around I abandoned the car outside the neurology department and told the receptionist.
5 minutes later we were done and leaving - the Doc agreed that SWMBO was right to come off the tablets that were making her sleep like Rip Van Winkle and is going to arrange a 24 hour EEG. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.