ciorstain

By ciorstain

Renovate me .....

This morning I got up early to catch my flight to Vienna.
Smooth taxi ride to the airport and a direct flight to Vienna was easy-
From the airport I got picked up to get transferred to Slovakia. Bratislava is jut across the border. A 30 min drive from VIE airport.
I met my colleague Kevin and we strolled through the old town to find some lunch.
My usual Hotel was fully booked, so I got to see some new places I had not been to before.
After lunch we worked away in our rooms until dinner time.
For dinner we went to a Scottish Whisky Bar. Quite funny ;) the whisky bars in Europe are more Scottish than and and Pub in Scotland and definitely have a much larger Whisky collection.
Food and chat was great and I am now back in the Hotel to do some more prep for tomorrow.

The blip was a snap from our lunch walk. Kevin actually wants a new profile picture for Linkedin. 
I think I will need to take a more suitable picture tomorrow :)

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.