EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Vegan quiche

As our household is now more than 90% vegan I sometimes do miss cheese dishes (and fish). This recipe, I thought, is worth sharing as it really tastes like the real thing and there is no egg and no dairy in it at all. Just one ingredient I had to order in the internet, all the rest is easy to put together. Just a bit time consuming, like all the fresh cooking I do. Here is the recipe   in case you are interested.
More and more doctors recommend a lifestyle free of animal protein (together with exercise and weightloss) to fight cancer so I thought that some of you might like to try such a recipe.
It was a kitchen day yesterday inspite of the good weather. The other things I created were a real dark whole grain German bread and two spreads for sandwiches.

Thank you for visiting and all the nice feedback on yesterday's entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.