Handbook

An early start to get the final pieces of Y13 coursework marked this morning. It was raining when I woke up but was dry by the time I was walking Bailey and, by this afternoon, we had sunshine. It's been a long day but a fairly productive one. My Y11s helped with a job and were very efficient. Part of what they had to do involved counting. If I'd known it would keep them so quiet, we'd have been counting since September! 

And tonight an event for the parents of our new students starting in September. All went well and we even got a round of applause from the first set of parents. Home eventually to Bailey who has been more interested in being out in the garden than keeping me company, although he did at least pose for tonight's blip. He will be two on Monday so I thought it was about time I read up on how he's supposed to be. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.