Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Apple Blossom

A busy day.  A drive over to Shrewsbury to meet with the manager of the framing company I'm hoping to use for the exhibition in September.  Then back via Weston park for a meeting with the curator and marketing manager.  I was able to show them some wonderful sample greeting cards printed for me by a company owned and run by a fellow blipper, Lovelupins17.  I have had exemplary help from Sonja.  The curator and manager seemed bowled over with the cards and we're having further discussions on marketing them in the park.

Finally, called back home to help move my computer to allow one of the new windows we ordered to be fitted.  All in all a hectic day and I only picked up a camera at 9 pm.  Hence the emergency blip.  

Thanks for the hearts, stars and comments of the last few days.  As ever I am tardy in my responses, my apologies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.