Third_eye

By Third_eye

Back to the anvil

I have not been out since the weekend, when I had a day out at the Museum of East Anglian Life (against medical advice, but I don't intend to spend the rest of my life "resting"!) so I have been using old pictures from my files, to keep the old grey matter working..

I am doing so again today, with a couple of recycled shots of the blacksmith's shop there, because I love messing about with pictures and cannot imagine ever publishing anything "Straight Out Of Camera", so at the risk of offending camera club purists I offer this effort produced with two free software programs - iPiccy.com and Google's Picasa  - because I love their versatility and the freedom to do as I please, and am not clever enough (or rich enough!)  to use the rule-bound  market-leaders.

There now ... that should upset a few people, I'm sure, but carry on snapping, and enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.