Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Fright night

Be afraid, be very very afraid.

As I have just lost all my write up on TT results (operator error) I am going to be brief.  Thanks for all the entries.  Another wonderful lot making it very hard to pick.  I have gone overboard this evening, well because I can so here is the collection here to see for yourself and here are my results:   Drum roll.....

Hearts in no particular order to:
Freespiral - Hammocked
Beckett - Special (his blipday too)
Miffy - survival
AJC - The loneliness of the long distance spider   ***** spider alert ******
TeeJay - Drippy
Anneli - Tiny Tuesday
BikerBear - Tiny

Hon Mentions
Helwild - Forget-me-not
mpp26 - 3 tiny autumn leaves
Crispin
Hesscat - Oi! heid!
JDO - Dripping
Missycat3 - rain was forecast
CowGirlCarol - Raindrops on roses
Aliscotia - Scabious seed
DonnaWanna - Tiny Tuesday 50
soletrader - the life and times

And that's it for me folks.  Over to the very capable hands of Beckett.  Next week will be TT51.  Have a great weekend.  I am doing ID photos at assessment day tomorrow.  It's going to be a big one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.