Sporticus

By don_T

Cycled to the bakery this morning

Weather is having a fight, warm air is getting pushed out by a cold front coming in this weekend. They are talking about highs of 9 and possible flurries a bit north of us. But today is sunny, 18 and super windy. I used this opportunity to ride my 3rd bike with the detachable basket to shop at my favorite Italian bakery about 6 blocks fr our house. This picture is of my basket and purchases on my bike. We are off to a friend's campsite nearby tonight for dinner around the campfire, we are hoping the weather and warmer temps hold. I am bringing a few salads. Not sure if we will get out on our road bikes this weekend, but I did get a good workout last night teaching the last 25 minutes of spin clasd, - it went very well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.