Plus ça change...

By SooB

Lame

This is all I have today. Shopping, cooking, admin then driving to the airport to pick up Mr B. Sadly, I did not check my emails after leaving the house so didn't see his message about the delayed flight.

Still, gave me a chance to use the parking permit we bought, and haven't used due to only having one mobile car, and also to explore the airport a bit. Home at crawling pace through the holiday traffic for tagine and lots of the West Wing. Somehow this (the West Wing, not the tagine) lead to a long discussion about where in Dante's Inferno lawyers belong (Circle 8, Ditch 4; covered in boiling pitch, poked with pitchforks by demons) and also a (I think) fine charade of Judas Iscariot. See, you don't get that class of entertainment when Mr B's away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.