ciorstain

By ciorstain

Quentin

Finally leaving Bratislava again.
7 am breakfast and de-brief. I think  I had 3 hrs sleep per night on average since Monday!
I was shattered .....!
Was at the airport at 12 and in Berlin at 2:30 pm.
I did sleep on the plane!

Back in Berlin I tried to catch up with my emails that were abandoned since last week Wednesday.

At 8 pm I met a friend and we went out for a lovely Vietnamese meal. 
After that we went to the Haifisch Bar.......

I took a picture of it in the afternoon.
I learnt from my last taxi driver, that Quentin Tarantino has a flat nearby and always goes to the Haifisch Bar when in Berlin.

I do like Tarantino! Ok lets say, I do like his work ;).
Unfortunately I could not make him out last night. Nonetheless it is a nice bar with an amazing cocktail menu.
I had a rhubarb martini. Very very tasty - but strong.
I am not used to drinking alcohol, so was glad I only had a few hundred yards to get home.

However, I will go there again and will look out for Quentin :D  

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.