Rain, Rain, Rain

Neil was catching the 6 am flight this morning to go to Saudi Arabia.
I woke up quite early for a "no alarm" day and thought it would be great to get to the farmers market before they are sold out ;)
Got up had coffee and looked outside! No way I was walking all the way while it was pouring with rain.
A couple of hours later it looked much better and I set off in light drizzle.
I done my shopping and caught up with the lovely sellers. Unfortunately the rain started poured again and until I was home I was soaked!
Caught up a bit with blip, had late breakfast and went for a nap.
The day did invite to that.
In the evening I managed to destroy my website and it seems I need to build a new one :(
Very annoying!!!!
I was up late. My midnight supper was strawberries and remaining dry chocolate cake with cream :)

The Blip is taken close to the market at Hyndland Street.
I have never been in that bakery - but I should do next time I am there.
On the door it states: Diets end here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.