witchpics

By witchcreations

Lovely ladies and precious bundles

I met up today with my friends Jo and Katie...  New Year's eve was the last time we all got together and since then there has been lots of events and life news to catch up on... Little G. is one such example, as Katie has become a mum for the second time and this was my first meeting with her precious bundle... 

I love spending time with friends with whom I have so much shared history (in this case literally, as we've all worked together at the museum for about 10 years +)  and  it's great when you feel absolutely at ease with them... Little un was a smasher this afternoon as well,  I think whenever I'm really relaxed, then she seems to pick up on this and it chills her out as well ...

So it was an afternoon that flew past in a sunny, cake filled, blink of an eye... Happy days...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.