Intruder ALERT! Cannot exterminate.

I wasn't best chuffed about my last look at the "Bluebells", hence the Arum.
Went again - Bluebell hunting. Found every mortal thing except what I was looking for.
I've never, consciously, seen a Spaniard either tame or wild, but if these buggers don't represent an Armadic invasion I don't know what does.
Sorry about the outer two, BUT ... I needed them to make my point ... and...
1. It wasn't until I was home the necessity for Focus-stacking became apparent and
2. Even if I'd spotted it I didn't have the three-legged Pod within a mile of the camera.
The inner crowd is a composite of the collection I found within yards of parking and out of view to all bar those "caught short", fly-tipping, or Bluebell hunting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.