Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

As cute as cuteness itself!

Another fantabulous day up at Haworth today.  The vintage diesel train up... and the flag bearing steam train going back down.
The company of a very good friend... who doesn't 'do' photography... (odd I know!!) but so good to catch up.
Bumped into several other friends I hadn't seen for a while....
A hurricane flypast....
A plethora of photos to choose from again...:)))
But I just loved these sweet evacuees.... (Permission granted for the photo from parents and the girls themselves)
Indulgent extras....
A very spiffingly attractive couple.....
"Sarah get your arms out" said the Vicar.... yep he really did!
I just can't resist the cute 4 legged, fluffy wee things....
'That' lady, who I've blipped before and who some will know...
And the scene in the park where the dancers were in the bandstand.... picture the sound of a swing band and singers.... Oh in the mood... I should think so! :)

PS.... sad it's all over for another year! :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.