Tidy lines :)

A really lovely early morning walk with Wendles56  and Chino of course, at St Ives near Bingley today - where lo and behold we bumped into fellow blippers WilsdenWalker, Jeanneb53 and Rose54 in the car park!  My extra is me and Chi Chi ….taking my blip - sneakily taken by Wendles56 - thank you for emailing it to me Wendles - and thank you for a lovely way to start the day! :) x
How lucky am I to live near so many blippers! 
A beautiful morning - the company, the dappled light in the woods on the bluebells, the new lime leaves and the budding rhodedendrons were a zing to my day!
Whole heartedly overwhelmed and moved by your kindness to my blip yesterday - feeling dizzy up there on popular!  I'll always remember day 500 - thank you - special :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.