Eye See You

Had our own little BlipMeet today we did. Wade (Sefferdog) and the Love of his life Jen and Rose (LoveMy3Dogs) and Her MainSqueeze Randy met me at Sweetwater Wetlands Park, here in Gainesville. Things were a bit quiet but we had fun and got some good shots! This, quite obviously, at least to FloridaGirl-me, is the eye of a fairly large Alligator. Look deeply into it to see me. Although I'm running dangerously low on 'Extras'...I'm happy to be able to share a couple with you today so please take a moment to look at a Common Gallinule mom feeding one of her chicks, she had four trailing behind her. The second shot is of a Banded Water Snake, sunning itself along with two of it's friends, on the warm rocks.  Predators and Prey... guess I've covered both today! I wish we could somehow procure additional 'Extra Photos'! 
Wishing you all a Very Peaceful Week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.