The Canal

Thank you for all the hearts and stars for my puppies yesterday. It really was a fabulous day.

Today is a holiday in Denmark, but we woke way too early.

My tutor had sent comments to my exam paper yesterday, so I opened the email and worked on the bits she had suggested me to change.

When I was done, I sent my dad a text and arranged for us to meet for lunch, so I drove to Næstved and walked dogs along the canal. It is such a lovely place and we walked for almost 1½ hour.

My dad and I had lunch and then I drove home. I stopped on the way and took the boys for another walk. Just a 20 mins walk this time.

When we came home, Hero had a bath and I sorted his huge coat using the dryer I bought for him earlier this year. It is a fabulous tool. It blows all the loose fur and tangles out of his coat. It is pain free for him and a lot easier for me. I took 1½ hour to sort his coat, so it is not a quick fix, but he looks fantastic now. 

Time to sort the washing and some dinner. I think I need a coffee too :-)

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.