Happy Birthday, Marcus

I love this boy so so so much. He is my nephew and today the entire family met to celebrate his 5th Birthday. 

It was a lovely day and Marcus was very happy.

In the extra photo, his brother Andreas is showing my dad and my dad's Aunt Gudrun, what he can do with Hero.

Gudrun is a very special lady. She is my dad's dad's sister and she lived in a farm in Africa most of her adult life. She has celebrated her 90th Birthday, but she is still happy to come for a dog walk with me and the boys and she is sitting on the floor playing with my nephews. 

In the 2nd extra picture, she is helping Marcus open her presents. 

My dad and I had lunch at Gudrun's before we went to my sister's at 2ish.

A wonderful day surrounded by people I love. The only disadvantage was, that I haven't seen Jazz puppies today. I'm looking forward to see them again tomorrow.

Look at this wonderful letter from the past too.

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.