Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Oh peaches!

The first peaches are on the trees that are located about 5 miles from my house.  They are probably ready for eating but they will be hard and not so tasty. BUT in about 2 weeks we will be getting some really good ripe peaches.  So glad I live where peaches grow..it is my favorite fruit after strawberries and blueberries (are those fruits or berries?!)

In the continuing computer crash problem, I think we have it working without having to buy a new laptop. I did get all my photos and documents moved to an external drive and will backup photos everyday until I think it feels safe.  I know the laptop purchase will happen in the not so distance future but I will use this old laptop until it really gives up performing.  Keep your fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.