Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

A photo of a photo

Since I have been on a cleaning out binge in the spare room, I decided I was getting rid of 7 albums of photos from out many trips to Colorado beginning in 2002..but not before I looked through them for any that I really wanted to keep.  Most are scenery and animals and most were film photos taken by someone (me) that no clue what to do to get a good composition.  But a few stood out so that I felt like I should keep the print.  

This was one of my favorite shots ever.   We crossed a single lane bridge over a small creek and when I looked down, there were these two babies.  The mom was out of the frame.   I made my husband stop and zoomed in with the 18-55mm which was the only lens I had at the time.   Luckily these guys were right under the edge of the bridge.   

I think these tiny creatures would possibly qualify for tiny tuesday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.