Sporticus

By don_T

New manicure

We attended a Ladies night golf event at a local golf store last night. It was alot of fun, with prizes, food, contests, manicures, sales. I nearly won the putting contest, but alas we left empty handed, luck was not on our side. We had complimentary manicures just before we left, I could not decide on a colour so they suggested I do both colours and layer it. The effect was funky and cute. They kindly sent us off with a kit including 2 polishes and a few files. It was a good evening out. Today was warmer, very busy at work (I checked to see if it was a full moon but it was not). I didn't leave my desk, luckily I brought lunch and was able to keep working instead of falling behind. Off to mindful yoga which will greatly be appreciated tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.