Sporticus

By don_T

Golf Fairway trees

It seems that in the matter of one week the trees have popped out in leaves. They are so pretty and such a bright, vibrant green colour. This shot has the pink sunset visible through the branches. I did not play well tonight at Ladies Golf, but do we ever have fun. We laugh like crazy and really enjoy each other's company and our beautiful walk through nature chasing a little white ball. Another busy day at work but lunch hour yoga made it so much easier to take. My sweetie was so kind and joined me for the yoga, I had been asking him to come and try it out. I wanted his opinion of this fabulous Instructor as I am hoping to obtain my yoga certification through her studio. He loved the class. When we wake up tomorrow it will be our 31st wedding anniversary. We will have a nice dinner out after work and will celebrate further on the upcoming long weekend with a trip north by 2 hours. We have rented a cottage on the lake at a resort and spa. Looking forward to our massages and kayaking and volleyball tournament. The weather is expected to be really good too, finally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.