Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Tin Tin and the lost Galleon

I found Tin Tin and Snowy this morning in the dunes around Nobbys.  They told me they were looking for a lost Galleon.  I know it has a bit of the panto about it but I had to shout "Look behind you" several times before the penny dropped.  Sometimes I think his head is stuffed with foam.  Oh and it was rather a nice sunrise too.

In other news...the owner of the offending car who parked in my spot yesterday actually rang me today to apologise.  She said she was sorry she had inconvenienced me and there had been a mix up.  Well blow me down, I was gobsmacked.  How nice was she.  I was equally nice back.   I have had to destroy the voodoo doll of her car and am sending her lovely Karma.  It has completely restored my faith in people.

Thanks to Beckett for hosting for the next two weeks.  Good luck with judging mate, the entries are always top class.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.