Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Canoe Pool - Mono Monday style

This is a bit cheeky to put this in for Nickimaggs888 challenge of Wayside.  In defence, it shows the land to the side of the path around the canoe pool.  Back to work and someone had pinched my carpark.  Horrors!  I am making a voodoo doll (not that I ever found out who the person was although I invited them to ring me) of the car (I have photographic evidence) and it will be sure to go kapoot soon. Annoying because by the time I reported it to premises, made a note for the driver and took said photographic evidence I had wasted nearly an hour.  Unlike Saturday where I completely forgot to mention that a very lovely person picked up my keys on Hams beach where I dropped them (some 30 minutes before) and as coincidences will happen, as I was walking off the beach asked me if these were my keys.  They had dropped out of my pouch I keep the poo bags in.  What a lovely soul.  He on the other hand will have all good things coming to him.

Thanks so much for the kind responses to yesterday.  I promise to get off my fat a**** and do a proper thankyou.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.