Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Mayhem Madness

There has been quite a battle going on between Holly and Frida.  There have been wonderful macros posted this week for WalkingWombats  Maymacromayhem.  I have been tearing my hair out trying to keep the peace and even Hamish is wondering what is going on.

Well the only way to sort it was to give them two votes each.  Can I say that it has been really hard for me to choose too and I would like to give a special shout out to Jolang who has joined in on her ipad and Gatekeeper  who can't tag her entries but are fabulous.

There have been some beautiful flowers. Rainie who will be guest judge next week has posted a beautiful one yesterday not to mention Wombat and Paladians blipsnap, Spikes, JKO, Photomatt, SusieQ and many other have also posted beautiful entries and what about Teejay's drops.  Sorry I really should name you all and if you are not here it is only because I am on a deadline to get this up and there 110 of you who I need to name.  

So drum roll.....
Here is the short short list finals:
Fridas Choice
Mason bees with mites by Light Fantastic.
Everyday Miracle by The beholder’s eye
 
Holly’s Choice
She was a bit of a flibbertygibbet.
May Macro Mayhem #2 by CreativeLenna
At the Mercy of the Wind by Artival

My two

Drips  by LesleyAlsford
Buttercups and Butterflies...  by Come and Walk with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.