a teachers journey

By EmmaDaisyduck

Step in time....

Step in time, step in time, step in time, step in time, never need a reason never need a rhyme kick your knees up step in time!!

Today I think I actually did quite well in step following my previous injury - which was caused in step!!! With each routine lasting 7 weeks I had missed a lot of the beginning of this specific routine however tonight I didn't do too badly!!!

I had originally planned a flying lesson off the wall with the ducks for today's blip but thought that a step class would be just as dangerous! Hence the blip!!!

Crazy busy day today at holiday clubs and another one planned for tomorrow! Hoping as the week goes on I will still have enough energy to survive till the end of the summer!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.