BBC Radio Sheffield Interview

Well more worried about managing the drive and the time at the interview than the interview itself it went ok. Still nowhere near ok but I hope it passes soon. I have done nothing for four days and I do not like enforced rest. So hope I steadily get back to normal.

Anyway the interview itself was fun and the presenter, Rony Robinson was charming. Blipfoto itself was discussed towards the end and he insisted on a photo so it had to be my blip for today.

If you would like to listen to the interview it can be found here

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p03tpnf7#play

It takes place 2 hours 10 minutes into the programme and lasts about 15 minutes but that includes a song. Hope the link works and if you do listen I'd be interested in your thoughts. Y

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.