Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Wild Wednesday - Wild Flower Emergency Blip

Well it certainly has been a wild Wednesday for me...started the day with a chiropractor appointment which was very good...not wild at all...but then things got a bit wild later!
I had decided to trade in my iPhone for a newer iPhone 6S Plus..so far so good...until I got the phone all set up only to find the speaker is faulty...so trek back to the shop (who were brilliant) and they are going to source me a new one...the lovely shop manageress gave me such a great discount too so once I have a phone that works properly I will be a lot happier!  I also decided to trade in my iPad too as they had a rather nice Air 2 with 128GB storage and I thought it would be much faster than my iPad 4 which I only bought because it had such a large capacity storage-wise.  Despite sorting out backups this morning it still seems to take forever to restore these devices from the backup and I'm still sitting here waiting for everything to be restored....
I then forgot to collect a birthday present...and drop off an invite for my grandson's birthday party.....it's been such a hectic day!  So to my emergency Blip...another photo of the lane that I blipped on Monday for the wayside challenge..a bit boring but the wild flowers are pretty...and so to rest....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.