Red Flash

By RedFlash

Holding up St Pauls

This is Arty Wenlock. In the run up to the Olympics I will be trying to blip one each day - I have the next two lined up.

As some of you have said that you don't like the single eye, I have blipped this one from the side.

Go large to see the gorgeous blue sky.

The thing that made me smile: I watched a woman walk in flipflops - it so reminded me of a heron. And my manager ran with the torch. He smiled all the time. What with that and the Tour de France win, I'm getting slighty excited. We have even more balloons up in the office now

Exercise: Walked across London. Carried a heavy watering can around the garden watering the plants in the tubs

PS someone should tell women that if they will insist on wearing ridiculously high heels that in order to balance they stick their bottoms out - it does look funny

PPS No men's toes were visible on the train tonight, woo hoo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.